Books by Tami Lund

Check out Tami’s website here:


Paranormal Romance by Tami Lund ~

Lightbearer Series

First Light (prequel)

Broken Light (prequel #2)

Into the Light

Dawning of Light

Light Beyond the Darkness

Change in the Light

Cupid’s Light


Twisted Fate Series

Of Love and Darkness

Prim and Proper Fate

Prisoner of Fate


Resist (Part of the Blood Courtesans Series, written by multiple authors)

Eternity (Part of the Awakenings: Blood Courtesans Series Boxed Set)


All’s Fair: Love & Warlocks

Mirror, Mirror

Gift of the Gods (Part of the 12 Magical Nights of Christmas anthology – available Dec 2017 – June 2018)


Contemporary Romance by Tami Lund ~

Sexy Bad Neighbor

Sexy Bad Daddy

Sexy Bad Boss

(Sexy Bad Series co-written with Misti Murphy)



Tough Love Series

Naked Truth

Undercover Heat

Delicious Deception


Candy Crush

The Bartender

Separation Anxiety

fashion man and woman standing back to back

All above books can be purchased through most online retailers (like Amazon), with the exception of Separation Anxiety, which is a free read available only on Tami’s website.

If you read one of Tami’s books, consider leaving a review on the retail site from which you purchased it. Thank you!



Tami Lund Headshot 2014

Tami Lund is an author, a wine drinker, an award winner, and a lover of romance. She writes happily ever afters, one book at a time. You should sign up for her newsletter for updates, sales, free reads, and a regular dose of her quirky sense of humor: